Kathleen's blog


SOLD OUT!
December 9, 2010, 3:17 pm
Filed under: Announcements

There is going to be a TRIBUTE show where various performers do their versions of songs I’ve sung on Saturday. It’s a benefit for a documentary that is being made about me. I can’t wait to see what people do. I am especially honored that one of my favorite artists, Neal Medlyn is hosting.

The show is SOLD OUT already but I feel like it’s weird not to mention it on my blog because I am so fucking excited. I mean Toshi Reagon is going to be singing one of MY songs!!! I also feel super honored that people I’ve never met, but I am a fan of, like Caroline from Chairlift are participating. (She sent a video). Anyways thanks to everyone who organized it and are giving up their time to be involved. I feel really really lucky.

Comments Off on SOLD OUT!





Comments are closed.