Kathleen's blog


My Crazy Tuesday Night
June 10, 2010, 3:07 pm
Filed under: Announcements

So Newfest had a screening of our movie last night and we answered a few questions, saw some old friends (shout out to Mr.Louis Sansano!) There is another screening Sunday at 2pm if you’d like to see this special in progress version.  Afterwards we headed over to the Xtina record release party. In case you haven’t heard we (Le Tigre) collaborated with Miss Christina on a song for her new album. It’s called “My Girls” and my personal writing inspiration for it was driving to the beach with my 2 bestfriends in Highschool.  I can almost feel the California Cooler in my hand and see the dunes going by when I hear it!!! Party pics are forthcoming….

Comments Off on My Crazy Tuesday Night





Comments are closed.



